The Academic Steering Committee

The Lupus Academy is a long-term global educational initiative lead by a Steering Committee of 12 international experts in lupus, who endeavour to provide unparalleled scientific and clinical updates in lupus, through highly interactive meetings and associated enduring learning materials. We believe the Lupus Academy stimulates our members with new ideas and enhanced enthusiasm for further interaction and discussion with their colleagues in lupus.

(in alphabetical order)

Professor Zahir Amoura, MD MSc
Read more
Professor Eliosa Bonfá, MD, PhD
Read more
Ricard Cervera
Professor Ricard Cervera, MD, PhD, FRCP
Read more
Professor Andrea Doria, MD
Read more
Professor Thomas Dörner, MD
Read more
Professor Richard Furie, MD
Read more
Professor Bevra Hahn, MD
Read more
Professor David Isenberg, MD, FRCP, FAMS
Read more
Professor Sandra V. Navarra, MD, FPCP, FPRA
Read more
Professor Bernardo A. Pons-Estel, MD
Read more
Professor Murray Urowitz, MD
Read more
Professor Ronald van Vollenhoven, MD, PhD
Read more

Past Steering Committee members

Become part of our community
Click here to subscribe to our mailing list

twitter facebook linkedin linkedin youtube
Download Lupus Academy ‘Quick Facts
Lupus Academy Foundation
Maasdijk 409
4264 AS Veen
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 416 693 925