Meeting Programme

Meeting Programme

CME credits

This meeting has been approved for AMA PRA Category 1 CreditTM

Add sessions to your calendar

FRIDAY 11TH SEPTEMBER 2020
CET (Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 13:00–15:15 hours
EDT (New York, Montreal, Lima) 7:00 AM – 9:15 AM
CST (Beijing, Manilla, Perth) 19:00 – 21:15 hours
OPENING SESSION add to calendar
CET (Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 15:30–17:00 hours
EDT (New York, Montreal, Lima) 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
CST (Beijing, Manilla, Perth) 21:30 – 23:00 hours
PLENARY I: NEW ASPECTS IN THE MANAGEMENT OF SLE add to calendar
CET (Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 17:30–19:30 hours
EDT (New York, Montreal, Lima) 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
CST (Beijing, Manilla, Perth) 23:30 – 01:30 hours
PLENARY II: NOVEL THERAPEUTIC DEVELOPMENTS IN 2020 add to calendar
SATURDAY 12TH SEPTEMBER 2020
CET (Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 07:30–09:30 hours
EDT (New York, Montreal, Lima) 1:30 AM–3:30 AM
CST (Beijing, Manilla, Perth) 13:00 – 15:30 hours
PLENARY II: NOVEL THERAPEUTIC DEVELOPMENTS IN 2020
(Recorded Session from Friday. Live Panel Discussion and Q&A)
add to calendar
CET (Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 10:00–11:50 hours
EDT (New York, Montreal, Lima) 4.00 AM–5.50 AM
CST (Beijing, Manilla, Perth) 16:00 – 17:50 hours
FOUR HOT TOPICS (SESSION 1) add to calendar
CET (Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 12:00–13:30 hours
EDT (New York, Montreal, Lima) 6:00 AM – 7:30 AM
CST (Beijing, Manilla, Perth) 18:00 – 19:30 hours
CASE STUDY INTERACTIVE WORKSHOPS (SESSION 1) add to calendar
CET (Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 13:30–15:00 hours
EDT (New York, Montreal, Lima) 7:30 AM – 9:00 AM
CST (Beijing, Manilla, Perth) 19.30 – 21:00 hours
PRIME TIME SESSION add to calendar
CET (Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 15:30–17:00 hours
EDT (New York, Montreal, Lima) 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
CST (Beijing, Manilla, Perth) 21:30 – 23:00 hours
CASE STUDY INTERACTIVE WORKSHOPS (SESSION 2) download
CET (Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 17:30–19:40 hours
EDT (New York, Montreal, Lima) 11:30 AM – 1:40 PM
CST (Beijing, Manilla, Perth) 23:30 – 01:40 hours
FOUR HOT TOPICS (SESSION 2) add to calendar
SUNDAY 13TH SEPTEMBER 2020
CET (Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 07:00 – 10:50 hours
EDT (New York, Montreal, Lima) 1:00 AM – 4.50 AM
CST (Beijing, Manilla, Perth) 13:00 – 16:50 hours
PRE-RECORDED SESSION:
PRE-RECORDED SESSION: KEYNOTE, DEBATE, HOT TOPIC, STATE-OF-THE-ART
*Please note that this session (presentation and discussion) is pre-recorded and there will not be an opportunity to participate in discussion.
add to calendar
CET (Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 11:00 – 12:00 hours
EDT (New York, Montreal, Lima) 5:00 AM – 6:00 AM
CST (Beijing, Manilla, Perth) 17:00 – 18:00 hours
MEET THE EDITOR add to calendar
CET (Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 12:00 – 12:50 hours
EDT (New York, Montreal, Lima) 6:00 AM – 6:50 AM
CST (Beijing, Manilla, Perth) 18:00 – 18:50 hours
POSTER SESSION add to calendar
CET (Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin) 13:00 – 15:00 hours
EDT (New York, Montreal, Lima) 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM
CST (Beijing, Manilla, Perth) 19:00 – 21:00 hours
ROUNDTABLE: REFRACTORY LUPUS MANIFESTATIONS: DEFINITION AND TREATMENT add to calendar


Become part of our community
Click here to subscribe to our mailing list

twitter facebook linkedin linkedin youtube
Download Lupus Academy ‘Quick Facts
Secretariat
Lupus Academy Foundation
Maasdijk 409
4264 AS Veen
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 416 693 925
Email: secretariat@lupus-academy.org